Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr.  Carlos A. Diaz -  - Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

Spine, Sport & Physical Medicine Center

Dr. Carlos A. Diaz

Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine located in Sarasota, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. Carlos A. Diaz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Diaz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly doctor and staff. Dr. Diaz was thorough and patient. He explained things indepth to me. I really felt informed about my problem when I left the office.
Molly M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great communication pre-appointment. Office very efficient, friendly. Dr. Diaz right on point! Hopeful for my journey to recovery!
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Was my first visit for a consultation and i couldn't be happier. Very pleasant office staff/nurse, and the doctor was wonderful. Gave a very thorough examination and listened to any and all of my concerns. Dr Diaz explained everything and answered my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
John N.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Diaz is one of the most attentive and caring professionals in the business. His attention to detail and thoroughness in a treatment program is unparalleled. Dr. Diaz has helped me through several surgeries and has helped guide me down the proper path for all things rehab and pain management related. I would very highly recommend you take just one meeting with him. Once you have spent 15 minutes with Dr. Diaz you will know you have found one of the doctors and nicest staffs in Sarasota. I am very thankful to a be a patient. You will be too.
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Diaz for the last two years has been without a doubt the best doctor I have gone to for arthritis in all my joint of my painful body He impressed me the first time when he dictated my exam emphasizing the pain I suffer from and didn't miss one example of his findings. He greets you warmly and really cares about you. I could write a book about him praising him as n every page I have found peace of mind even being in pain because I have the best of care ❤️️ To Dr Diaz
Gwen B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Diaz always has time for me. I have been seeing him for 12 years through injury, arthritis and replacement surgeries. Besides treating the aches and pains he always encourages me to do more.
Lin L.
Submitted 11/14/19
I really liked Dr. Diaz and his staff. He is a true detective in finding out the cause of my body issues. I have a lot of trust and faith in him to help me heal and become whole again.
Dawn H.
Submitted 07/19/19
I truly feel like Dr. Diaz has changed my Life. What an amazing Man along with his exceptional Staff- Marvin, Melissa and Marcia. Thank you all for being so concerned, not only about me as a patient but about my health and well being. I feel it is so genuine. I highly recommend this Dr. & his extremely knowledgeable Staff. Love to all of you from 1 of your thankful patients, Dawn Hall
Eric Z.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Diaz is always on top of whats going on I have been under his care for over 15 years. Good and caring people 5 stars
Amy D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Diaz is great. My first visit there and he really took the time to listen to me which I’ve found to be a rarity with Doctors now. He has definitely restored my faith in Doctors and given me hope in resolving long standing issues.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Been a patient of Dr. Diaz for many years and multiple diagnosis. He is knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. He dictates a summary of your visit and recommendations while you are there so you are very clear on everything. I would highly recommend Dr, Diaz to resolve your issues.
Theresa P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Carlos Diaz is the best doctor in Sarasota he has helped me out with my pain he has a heart of gold thank you for your service
Steven G.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have been under Dr. Diaz's care for over two years. I have multiple injuries to my spine, hips and knees from two near fatal car wrecks and some from ageing. Dr. Diaz and his staff keep me on a positive path to a better life. I can not thank them enough for what they do for me.